• Your browser might be incompatible with the KRONE spare part shop. Please read our FAQs.
  • Markus Jaspers

    Leiter Ersatzteilservice/ Head of Spare Parts Service

      Telefon/phone:  +49 (0) 5951 / 209 447
      Fax:        +49 (0) 5951 / 209 98 447

      E-Mail: markus.jaspers@krone.de
                                                            


  • Sebastian Janning

  • Vertretung Leiter Ersatzteilservice/ Sub-Agent Krone Spare Parts

Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Shop Assistant
International: Team 3: BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR; KZ, LT; LV, MK, NO, RO, RUS, S ,SCG, TR, UA
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 495
Fax:       +49 (0) 5951/ 209 98 495

sebastian.janning@krone.de    


  • Viktor Maier

  • Sales Spare Parts/ Distribution-Spare Parts

Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Shop Assistant
International: Team 3: BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR; KZ, LT; LV, MK, NO, RO, RUS, S ,SCG, TR, UA
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 397
Fax:       +49 (0) 5951/ 209 98 397

viktor.maier@krone.de  


  • Maike Schepers

  • Sales Spare Parts/ Distribution-Spare Parts

Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Shop Assistant
International: Team 3: BG, BY, BIH, CH, DK, E, EE, FIN, GR, H, HR; KZ, LT; LV, MK, NO, RO, RUS, S ,SCG, TR, UA
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 8013
Fax:       +49 (0) 5951/ 209 98 8013

maike.schepers@krone.de
 

  • Lothar Brink

  • Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

International Team 1: AT, D, NL
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 493
Fax: +49 (0) 5951/209 98 493
lothar.brink@krone.de

  • David Gross

  • Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

International Team 1: AT, D, NL
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 123
Fax: +49 (0) 5951 209 98 123
david.gross@krone.de

  • Michael Janssen

  • Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

International Team 1: AT, D, NL
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 491
Fax: : +49 (0) 5951/ 209 491
michael.janssen@krone.de


  • Silke Lammers

  • Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

International Team 1: AT, D, NL
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 8012
Fax: : +49 (0) 5951/ 209 98 8012
silke.lammers@krone.de


  • Stephan Brake

  • Key Accounts: Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

International: Team 2: B, CZ, F, I, Lux, P, SK
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 492
Fax: +49 (0) 5951/209 98 492
stephan.brake@krone.de

  • Andreas Krist

  • Key Accounts: Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

International: Team 2: B, CZ, F, I, Lux, P, SK
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 501
Fax: +49 (0) 5951/209 98 501
andreas.krist@krone.de


  • Sebastian Tengen

  • Key Accounts: Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

    International: Team 2: B, CZ, F, I, Lux, P, SK
    Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 8019
    Fax: +49 (0) 5951/209 98 8019
    sebastian.tengen@krone.de


  • Dennis Hanekamp

  • Key Accounts: Ersatzteil Verkauf/ Sales Spare Parts

International: Team 2: B, CZ, F, I, Lux, P, SK
Telefon/phone: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 8044
Fax: +49 (0) 5951/ 209 98 8044
dennis.hanekamp@krone.de


  • Gerrit Jan Koopsen

  • Sales Manager Parts

Telefon: +31 10 313 2499
Fax: +31 10 495 0852
Mobil: +31 6 46 96 72 76
E-Mail: gerritjan.koopsen@krone.de
Internet: www.krone-trailer.com
KRONE Trailer B.V.
Bunschotenweg 10 | NL3089 KC Rotterdam | Harbour no 2703 |
Nederland



  • Torsten Sauer

  • Regionalvertriebsleiter/ Sales Manager Parts/ Süddeutschland/ South Germany


Mobil: +49 (0)173/8924678
E-Mail: torsten.sauer@krone.de
 Fax:+49 (0)5951/209-98 7806
Reifenberg 15
91365 Weilersbach 



Internet: www.krone-trailer.com
  • Karsten Suchy

  • Key Account Manager Spare Parts/ national/ international


Mobil: +49 (0)152/09162998
E-Mail: karsten.suchy@krone.de
 



Internet: www.krone-trailer.com